Staff

Andrew Godleski

Andrew Godleski
Program Associate, Didactic Education
(202) 994-0854
agodleski@gwu.edu

Rakia Johnson
Rakia Johnson
Clinical Placement Coordinator
(202) 994-0185
rmjohnson@gwu.edu
Haldon Lindstrom
Haldon Lindstrom
Clinical Placement Coordinator
(202) 994-7684
haldon12@gwu.edu
Melissa Parno
Melissa Parno
Academic Department Administrator
(202) 994-6661
mparno@gwu.edu
Angelique Redmond
Angelique Redmond
Assistant Director, Clinical Education
(202) 994-8463
aredmond11@gwu.edu
Katherine Sanchez
Katherine Sanchez
Program Manager, Didactic Education
(202) 994-2015
kssanchez@gwu.edu
Christian Ulysse
Christian Ulysse
Assistant Director of Admissions
(202) 994-2486
cau1@gwu.edu